Frank Keane first became interested in cars through a teenage fascination with motor racing which resulted in the beginning of a lifelong passion. In 1967, Frank Keane was awarded the franchise for BMW and managed with great success to convey the essential BMW message to the Irish public, establishing, promoting and enhancing the brand and reputation of the marque. In 2017 Frank Keane celebrated its 50th anniversary in business.

This experience and professionalism has continued with the opening of Frank Keane. Frank Keane Naas Road is a premium BMW Retail Centre in South Dublin located off Exit 9 from the M50 on the Naas Road.
 

What We Do.

At Frank Keane, we are passionate experts when it comes to every aspect of BMW ownership. You'll find the latest and most competitive offers, whether you are looking for a brand new BMW from the range, an Approved Used BMW from our group stock, or you are booking a BMW Aftersales service.  With expertly trained BMW technicians guaranteed to fit only genuine BMW replacement parts, your car could not be in better hands! We also offer dedicated BMW Authorised Accident Repairs and a Trade Parts Specialist operation. 

Our BMW related services also extend to having a highly experienced Business Manager in place to handle all of your vehicle financing questions and requirements. She is fully accredited and works closely with BMW Financial Services to provide customers with the most competitive finance options in the market. For BMW Corporate and Business Partnership customers, we have a dedicated specialist to advise on all aspects of fleet ownership. Frank Keane is also the official operator of the BMW Diplomatic Sales Programme in Ireland.

So, if professional excellence, quality and choice matters to you, come and talk to the local BMW experts for Dublin, Frank Keane - BMW Since 1967.

Brian Keane

Director

t: 01 2405666

e: brian.keane@frankkeanebmw.ie

Mark Bradley

Head of Business

t: 01 2405666

e: mark.bradley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Steven Heather

BMW & MINI Head of Sales

t: 01 2405666

e:steven.heather@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ryan O'Connell

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e: ryan.oconnell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Edward Courtney

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:edward.courtney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Matt Allen

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: matt.allen@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Murphy

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e:stephen.murphy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rory MacDermott

BMW i-car & iPerformance Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:rory.macdermott@frankkeanebmw.ie

Fidelma Carr

Sales Administrator

t: 01 2405666

e: fidelma.carr@frankkeanebmw.ie

Des Smith

Corporate Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: des.smith@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Ferguson

Business Development Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.ferguson@frankkeanebmw.ie

Dan Bolba

BMW & MINI Diplomatic Sales Manager

t: 01 2405606

e:dan.bolbadan.bolba@frankkeanebmw.ie

Luke Browne

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2405666

e: luke.browne@frankkeanebmw.ie

Lorna Lawless

Showroom Host

t: 01 2405666

e: reception@frankkeanebmw.ie

Joe McDonagh

Aftersales Director

t: 01 2405681

e:joe.mcdonagh@frankkeanebmw.ie

Charles Sweeney

Service Operations Manager

t: 01 2405684

e: charles.sweeney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Paul Geoghegan

Senior Service Advisor

t: 01 2405658

e:paul.geoghegan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciara Crowe

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405683

e: ciara.crowe

Hayley Foley

Booking Advisor

t: 01 240 5647

e: hayley.Fogarty@frankkeanebmw.ie

Damien Callan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:  damien.callan

Robert Ellis

Parts Manager

t: 01 2405697

e: robert.ellis@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Tierney

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405694

e:stephen.tierney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Nick O' Rourke

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405695

e:nicholas.orourke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Canning

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405687

e:ciaran.canning@frankkeanebmw.ie

Peter Delaney

Workshop Manager

t: 01 2405685

e: peter.delaney@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By contacting us, you are providing us with your consent to process this information. 

Click below to browse current job vacancies with Frank Keane:

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm 10am - 1pm Closed

 

CONTACT US