Frank Keane first became interested in cars through a teenage fascination with motor racing which resulted in the beginning of a lifelong passion. In 1967, Frank Keane was awarded the franchise for BMW and managed with great success to convey the essential BMW message to the Irish public, establishing, promoting and enhancing the brand and reputation of the marque. This year Frank Keane is celebrating its 50th anniversary in business.

This experience and professionalism has continued with the opening of Frank Keane. Frank Keane Naas Road is a premium BMW Retail Centre in South Dublin located off Exit 9 from the M50 on the Naas Road.
 

What We Do.

At Frank Keane, we are passionate experts when it comes to every aspect of BMW ownership. You'll find the latest and most competitive offers, whether you are looking for a brand new BMW from the range, an Approved Used BMW from our group stock, or you are booking a BMW Aftersales service.  With expertly trained BMW technicians guaranteed to fit only genuine BMW replacement parts, your car could not be in better hands! We also offer dedicated BMW Authorised Accident Repairs and a Trade Parts Specialist operation. 

Our BMW related services also extend to having a highly experienced Business Manager in place to handle all of your vehicle financing questions and requirements. She is fully accredited and works closely with BMW Financial Services to provide customers with the most competitive finance options in the market. For BMW Corporate and Business Partnership customers, we have a dedicated specialist to advise on all aspects of fleet ownership. Frank Keane is also the official operator of the BMW Diplomatic Sales Programme in Ireland.

So, if professional excellence, quality and choice matters to you, come and talk to the local BMW experts for Dublin, Frank Keane - BMW Since 1967.

Mark Bradley

Head of Business

t: 01 2405666

e: mark.bradley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ian Burke

Business Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: ian.burke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Des Smith

Corporate Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: des.smith@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Ferguson

Business Development Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.ferguson@frankkeanebmw.ie

Steven Heather

BMW New & Used Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:steven.heather@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ryan O'Connell

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e: ryan.oconnell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Brian Keane

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: brian.keane@frankkeanebmw.ie

Edward Courtney

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:edward.courtney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Matt Allen

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: matt.allen@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Murphy

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e:stephen.murphy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Luke Browne

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2405666

e: luke.browne@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rory MacDermott

BMW i Car & i Performance Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:rory.macdermott@frankkeanebmw.ie

Dan Bolba

BMW & MINI Diplomatic Sales

t: 01 2405666

e:dan.bolba@frankkeanebmw.ie

Fidelma Carr

Sales Administration

t: 01 2405666

e: fidelma.carr@frankkeanebmw.ie

Lorna Lawless

Receptionist

t: 01 2405666

e: reception@frankkeanebmw.ie

Joe McDonagh

Aftersales Director

t: 01 2405681

e:joe.mcdonagh@frankkeanebmw.ie

Charles Sweeney

Service Operations Manager

t: 01 2405684

e: charles.sweeney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Peter Delaney

Workshop Manager

t: 01 2405685

e: peter.delaney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciara Crowe

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405683

e: ciara.crowe@frankkeanebmw.ie

Paul Geoghegan

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405658

e:paul.geoghegan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Damien Callan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:  damien.callan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Hayley Foley

Booking Advisor

t: 01 240 5617

e: hayley.foley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Ellis

Parts Manager

t: 01 2405697

e: robert.ellis@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Tierney

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405697

e:stephen.tierney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Canning

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.canning@frankkeanebmw.ie

Nick O' Rourke

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:nick.orourke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Click below to browse current job vacancies with Frank Keane:

Christmas 2017 & New Year 2018 Opening Hours:

Saturday  23rd December 2017                10am-4pm

Sunday  24th December 2017                   Christmas Eve  Closed

Monday  25th December 2017                  Christmas Day  Closed

Tuesday  26th December 2017                 St. Stephen’s Day  Closed

Wednesday  27th December 2017            Closed

Thursday  28th December 2017               10am-4pm

Friday    29th December 2017                  10am-4pm

Saturday  30th December 2017                10am-4pm

Sunday  31st December 2017                  New Year’s  Eve  Closed

Monday  1st   January   2018                   New Year’s Day  Closed

Tuesday    2nd  January  2018                 Business as Usual  9am-6pm

 

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm 10am - 1pm Closed