Please complete the form below and one of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

255 characters remaining


Legal Notice

We have a strong commitment to respecting the confidence and integrity of your personal data. Therefore, we will treat your data with the utmost care, use and process it only according to legal data protection regulations and especially not forward it to any third parties without your consent.

I confirm that BMW AG and BMW Automotive (Ireland) Ltd are allowed to use the personal data I provided for the purpose of written customer care (e.g. invitations to exclusive events, information about new products and services, sending of customer magazines) as well as for market research, and in so doing to forward the data within the BMW Group and BMW commercial organisation.


Please tick the relevant boxes to inform us how we may contact you.

Mark Bradley

Head of Business

t: 01 2405666

e: mark.bradley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ian Burke

Business Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: ian.burke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Des Smith

Corporate Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: des.smith@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Ferguson

Business Development Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.ferguson@frankkeanebmw.ie

Steven Heather

BMW New & Used Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:steven.heather@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ryan O'Connell

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e: ryan.oconnell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Brian Keane

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: brian.keane@frankkeanebmw.ie

Edward Courtney

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:edward.courtney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Matt Allen

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: matt.allen@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Murphy

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e:stephen.murphy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Luke Browne

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2405666

e: luke.browne@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rory MacDermott

BMW i Car & i Performance Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:rory.macdermott@frankkeanebmw.ie

Dan Bolba

BMW & MINI Diplomatic Sales

t: 01 2405666

e:dan.bolba@frankkeanebmw.ie

Fidelma Carr

Sales Administration

t: 01 2405666

e: fidelma.carr@frankkeanebmw.ie

Lorna Lawless

Receptionist

t: 01 2405666

e: reception@frankkeanebmw.ie

Joe McDonagh

Aftersales Director

t: 01 2405681

e:joe.mcdonagh@frankkeanebmw.ie

Charles Sweeney

Service Operations Manager

t: 01 2405684

e: charles.sweeney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Peter Delaney

Workshop Manager

t: 01 2405685

e: peter.delaney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciara Crowe

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405683

e: ciara.crowe@frankkeanebmw.ie

Paul Geoghegan

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405658

e:paul.geoghegan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Damien Callan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:  damien.callan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Hayley Foley

Booking Advisor

t: 01 240 5617

e: hayley.foley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Robert Ellis

Parts Manager

t: 01 2405697

e: robert.ellis@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Tierney

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405697

e:stephen.tierney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Canning

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.canning@frankkeanebmw.ie

Nick O' Rourke

Parts Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:nick.orourke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Christmas 2017 & New Year 2018 Opening Hours:

Saturday  23rd December 2017                10am-4pm

Sunday  24th December 2017                   Christmas Eve  Closed

Monday  25th December 2017                  Christmas Day  Closed

Tuesday  26th December 2017                 St. Stephen’s Day  Closed

Wednesday  27th December 2017            Closed

Thursday  28th December 2017               10am-4pm

Friday    29th December 2017                  10am-4pm

Saturday  30th December 2017                10am-4pm

Sunday  31st December 2017                  New Year’s  Eve  Closed

Monday  1st   January   2018                   New Year’s Day  Closed

Tuesday    2nd  January  2018                 Business as Usual  9am-6pm

 

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm 10am - 1pm Closed