Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By clicking submit on a contact form, you are providing us with your consent to process this information.

 

255 characters remaining


Legal Notice

We have a strong commitment to respecting the confidence and integrity of your personal data. Therefore, we will treat your data with the utmost care, use and process it only according to legal data protection regulations and especially not forward it to any third parties without your consent.

I confirm that BMW AG and BMW Automotive (Ireland) Ltd are allowed to use the personal data I provided for the purpose of written customer care (e.g. invitations to exclusive events, information about new products and services, sending of customer magazines) as well as for market research, and in so doing to forward the data within the BMW Group and BMW commercial organisation.


Please tick the relevant boxes to inform us how we may contact you.

Brian Keane

Director

t: 01 2405666

e: brian.keane@frankkeanebmw.ie

Mark Bradley

Head of Business

t: 01 2405666

e: mark.bradley@frankkeanebmw.ie

Steven Heather

BMW & MINI Head of Sales

t: 01 2405666

e:steven.heather@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ryan O'Connell

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e: ryan.oconnell@frankkeanebmw.ie

Edward Courtney

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:edward.courtney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Matt Allen

BMW Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e: matt.allen@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Murphy

BMW Sales Controller

t: 01 2405666

e:stephen.murphy@frankkeanebmw.ie

Rory MacDermott

BMW i-car & iPerformance Sales Executive

t: 01 2405666

e:rory.macdermott@frankkeanebmw.ie

Fidelma Carr

Sales Administrator

t: 01 2405666

e: fidelma.carr@frankkeanebmw.ie

Des Smith

Corporate Sales Manager

t: 01 2405666

e: des.smith@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Ferguson

Business Development Manager

t: 01 2405666

e:ciaran.ferguson@frankkeanebmw.ie

Dan Bolba

BMW & MINI Diplomatic Sales Manager

t: 01 2405606

e:dan.bolbadan.bolba@frankkeanebmw.ie

Luke Browne

BMW Product Genius

t: 01 2405666

e: luke.browne@frankkeanebmw.ie

Lorna Lawless

Showroom Host

t: 01 2405666

e: reception@frankkeanebmw.ie

Joe McDonagh

Aftersales Director

t: 01 2405681

e:joe.mcdonagh@frankkeanebmw.ie

Charles Sweeney

Service Operations Manager

t: 01 2405684

e: charles.sweeney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Paul Geoghegan

Senior Service Advisor

t: 01 2405658

e:paul.geoghegan@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciara Crowe

Service Advisor

t: 01 2405683

e: ciara.crowe

Hayley Foley

Booking Advisor

t: 01 240 5647

e: hayley.Fogarty@frankkeanebmw.ie

Damien Callan

Warranty Advisor

t: 01 2405666

e:  damien.callan

Robert Ellis

Parts Manager

t: 01 2405697

e: robert.ellis@frankkeanebmw.ie

Stephen Tierney

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405694

e:stephen.tierney@frankkeanebmw.ie

Nick O' Rourke

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405695

e:nicholas.orourke@frankkeanebmw.ie

Ciaran Canning

BMW Parts

t: 01 2405687

e:ciaran.canning@frankkeanebmw.ie

Peter Delaney

Workshop Manager

t: 01 2405685

e: peter.delaney@frankkeanebmw.ie

 

In order to provide you with information relating to your query, we have to collect some personal data about you and your vehicle. By contacting us, you are providing us with your consent to process this information. 

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm Closed

Service

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 10am - 1pm Closed

Parts

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
9am - 5.30pm 10am - 1pm Closed

 

CONTACT US